Welcome to Egremont Country Club

The Egremont Country Club, located in the beautiful Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts, features a challenging 18-hole public golf course, fully stocked pro shop, and driving range. Public tee times are available up to seven days in advance. The well maintained course is surrounded by rolling hills, beautiful views and winding streams.

The restaurant has banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 people, along with a canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires where lunch is served daily from May through October. View details regarding our Banquet Hall.

click here to see menu

Call (413) 528-4222 for more Information, to reserve a tee time or to book a party.


ALL 18 Holes open with Carts!

Plan to Join us for Mother's Day Brunch!

Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 04/14/2014
Tuesday League Begins
Tuesday April 22, 2014

413-528-4222 for more information

Hospital Recognition Dinner
Friday May 2, 2014
MMRHS Baseball Benefit Tournament
Saturday May 3, 2014

2pm Shotgun

Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday May 4, 2014

1:00 Shotgun - Call 413-243-1830 for more information

Printable Registration Form

Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday May 11, 2014

10:30am to 2:30pm
Reservations - 413-528-4222

Mixed (couples) League Meeting
Monday May 12, 2014

New signups welcome

Drew Hurley Birthday Party
Saturday May 17, 2014

Begins at 4pm

Mixed League Begins
Monday May 19, 2014

5pm Shotgun - Call 413-528-4222 to sign up

Thursday Ladies League Begins
Thursday May 22, 2014
Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 9, 2014

12:00 Shotgun

Sheffield Kiwanis Tournament
Friday June 13, 2014

12:00 Shotgun

Allied Senior Tournament
Monday June 30, 2014
3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 12, 2014 -
Sunday July 13, 2014

 

Junior Allied Tournament
Monday July 14, 2014

 9am Shotgun

Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 16, 2014

11:30 Shotgun

Earth Angels Golf Tournament
Friday August 22, 2014

12:30 shotgun

Wednesday League Scramble
Wednesday September 3, 2014

Final Night 3pm Shotgun Dinner to follow

Steve Blass Tournament
Monday September 8, 2014

12:00 Shotgun

666 Tournament
Sunday September 21, 2014

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman

Tee times 9am to 11am

Canaan VFW Tournament 11am shotgun
Saturday September 27, 2014

11:00am Shotgun

All rights reserved 2014 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap