Welcome to Egremont Country Club

The Egremont Country Club, located in the beautiful Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts, features a challenging 18-hole public golf course, fully stocked pro shop, and driving range. Public tee times are available up to seven days in advance. The well maintained course is surrounded by rolling hills, beautiful views and winding streams.

 

The restaurant has banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 people, along with a canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires where lunch is served daily from May through October. View details regarding our Banquet Hall.

Call (413) 528-4222 for more Information, to reserve a tee time or to book a party.

 



This Week's Lunch Specials in our Clubhouse

See Complete Menu Here

 

Classic Corned Beef or Turkey Rueben - $9.95

Your choice of Bread, Served with Chips and a Pickle


Portabella Wrap - $9.95

Roasted Red Peppers, Pesto, Spinach & Provolone

 

Caesar Salad - $8.95

Crispy Romaine tossed with Parmesan & Garlic Croutons

 

Enjoy lunch everyday beginning at 11:30am in our air-conditioned clubhouse or outside on our covered patio.

 

Public in always invited.

 



Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 05/23/2017
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Member / Member 2016
Saturday June 10, 2017

2-person teams

Tee Times starting at 9am

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 12, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Berkshire County Seniors
Monday June 19, 2017

12:30 Shotgun  

3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 8, 2017 -
Sunday July 9, 2017

 Tee Times 

Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 19, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 11, 2017

12:30 shotgun

Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 18, 2017

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 25, 2017

9:00 Shotgun

Steve Blass Tournament
Monday September 11, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Dick Rivers Seniors
Wednesday September 13, 2017
12:30 Shotgun
666 Tournament
Sunday September 17, 2017

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 23, 2017

11:00am Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday October 1, 2017

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2017 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap