Welcome to Egremont Country Club

The Egremont Country Club, located in the beautiful Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts, features a challenging 18-hole public golf course, fully stocked pro shop, and driving range. Public tee times are available up to seven days in advance. The well maintained course is surrounded by rolling hills, beautiful views and winding streams.

 

The restaurant has banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 people, along with a canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires where lunch is served daily from May through October. View details regarding our Banquet Hall.

Call (413) 528-4222 for more Information, to reserve a tee time or to book a party.

 


Visit Site

YOGA FOR GOLFERS!

Egremont Country Club is hosting a pre-season series, Yoga for Golfers.  We will gently stretch and prepare key muscles used in golf, as well as learn breathing techniques to steady mind and body.  You will take home an easy sequence that you can do on your own.

This program will be offered Thursday afternoons from 3:15 to 4:00 pm in the Clubhouse.  No experience is necessary and all levels are welcome to participate.  The instructor, Suzanne Mazzarelli, MSW, is a yoga instructor therapist.

The first class will begin Thursday, April 6th and the cost will be $15 per session or $35 for three classes.  Mats and equipment will be provided.  Bring your favorite club.  Pre-registration is required.

Calll Frank at 413-528-4222 ext. 3 to register or for more information.

You can also go to www.A-Healing-Journey.com

 


The restaurant is closed for the Season.

Thank you for patronage.

We will re-open soon with a brand new menu.

Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 04/01/2017
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday May 7, 2017

1:00 Shotgun
application 

Allied 4 Ball Tournament
Saturday May 13, 2017

8:00 Shotgun

Member / Member 2016
Saturday June 10, 2017

2-person teams

Tee Times starting at 9am

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 12, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Berkshire County Seniors
Monday June 19, 2017

12:30 Shotgun  

3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 8, 2017 -
Sunday July 9, 2017

 Tee Times 

Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 19, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 11, 2017

12:30 shotgun

Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 18, 2017

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 25, 2017

9:00 Shotgun

Steve Blass Tournament
Monday September 11, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Dick Rivers Seniors
Wednesday September 13, 2017
12:30 Shotgun
666 Tournament
Sunday September 17, 2017

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 23, 2017

11:00am Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday October 1, 2017

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2017 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap