Welcome to Egremont Country Club

The Egremont Country Club, located in the beautiful Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts, features a challenging 18-hole public golf course, fully stocked pro shop, and driving range. Public tee times are available up to seven days in advance. The well maintained course is surrounded by rolling hills, beautiful views and winding streams.

The restaurant has banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 people, along with a canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires where lunch is served daily from May through October. View details regarding our Banquet Hall.

Call (413) 528-4222 for more Information, to reserve a tee time or to book a party.

 

 

Join us for Mother's Day Brunch!

 

Click Here for Menu

 

Restaurant is closed for the season.

 

We will open again for lunch in the spring with a

Brand New Menu and Weekly Specials!

Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 04/26/2016
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Mother's Day Brunch
Sunday May 8, 2016

10:30am to 2:30pm
Reservations - 413-528-4222

"Live" music by

Bruce Mandel

Mixed (couples) League Meeting
Monday May 9, 2016

New signups welcome

Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday May 15, 2016

1:00 Shotgun -RESCHEDULED
flier & application

Mixed League Begins
Monday May 16, 2016

5pm Shotgun - Call 413-528-4222 to sign up

Thursday Ladies League Begins
Thursday May 19, 2016

League meeting May 12 - 6PM

New Golfers welcome

Ladies' Allied
Tuesday June 7, 2016
9am Shotgun
Sheffield Kiwanis Tournament
Friday June 10, 2016

12:00 Shotgun

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 13, 2016

12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday June 24, 2016

9:00 Shotgun

3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 9, 2016 -
Sunday July 10, 2016

9am Tee Times 

Junior Allied Tournament
Monday July 18, 2016

 9am Shotgun

Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 20, 2016

11:30 Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 12, 2016

12:30 shotgun

 

666 Tournament
Sunday September 18, 2016

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times 9am to 11am 

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 24, 2016

11:00am Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday October 2, 2016

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2016 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap